Cancel a Trial
When you start your fully-featured, 14 days, free trial, we don't ask for payment information. So, there's typically nothing to cancel. You can simply let the trial expire. That is, unless you chose to subscribe during the trial, then you’ll need to cancel your upcoming subscription so you’re not charged at the end.
Cancel a Subscription
To cancel your subscription, log in and go to your account, and click the ‘Cancel your subscription’ button. From there it’s pretty self-explanatory. Once you confirm the cancellation, you will no longer be charged.
The other option is to send a message to [email protected] from the primary email address associated with your SyncThemCalendars account and we can cancel it for you.
Either way, your syncs will continue to work until the end of your billing cycle, and you can resume your subscription if you change your mind. Once your subscription expires, if you want to continue synchorinizations where you left off, you’ll need to re-subscribe.
How Refunds Work
We try our best to make sure you only pay for things you actually want. If, after the 14-days free trial, you pay for an annual subscription and then decide not to use SyncThemCalendars, contact us at [email protected] and we will provide a pro-rated refund for the unused time. It’s our Don’t Pay for Stuff You Won’t Use policy.